Lucy Electric will broadcast a live webinar on Thursday 28th February 2019 entitled ‘Low voltage network; Does the last mile matter’.

Hosted by Phil Dingle, Lucy Electric’s Marketing Director, and Paul Beck, Lucy Electric’s GridKey & SMART Solutions Director, the webinar will discuss how the low voltage network is being impacted by change and what electricity utilities can do to manage and improve the LV network.

Join us on Thursday 28 February 2019 at 14:00 CET, 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST or 08:00 EST